General Information:                                          info@signawest.com

Project Management: 
Ron Kunkel                                                     rkunkel@signawest.com
ext- 101 

Project Coordinator: 
Adrian Ang                                                                       510-772-3634

Engineering:
​Nick Ayson                                                     nayson@signawest.com
​ext-103

Estimating/Operations Manager:
Thu Dao                                                              tdao@signawest.com
ext- 100 

Admin/Purchasing:
Amber Keith                                                     akeith@signawest.com 
​ext- 109

Accounting: 
Evelyn Mayupao                                      emayupao@signawest.com 
​ext- 105

Contracts Administrator:
Priscila Kunkel                                             ptkunkel@signawest.com 
​ext- 102

Drafting:
Dan Navarrete                                          dnavarrete@signawest.com ​
ext- 110 
Home
Services
Line Card
Contact Us

ACO Lic. # 5383

DIR No. 1000001081
7300 Central Avenue Suite D
Newark, CA 94560

Phone: (510) 795-9999
Fax: (510) 795-9544

Emergency Phone (After Hrs): 
(510) 857-6075

Office Hours: 
Monday - Friday 7:00AM to 5:00PM